Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Phyllis
    sg

    Review score

    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe Wong
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    10 October 2017

    Enjoy, might be back when visit Okinawa again

    Room is big but little date. One negative point is when we want to extend check out time from 11am to 1pm, your staff told me need pay more that I refused. On the check out day, we decided to pay money, but your staff rejected us and said its full.
    We received a small gift when hotel knew we are celebrate HoneyMoon, this is a nice touch, warn welcome. Breakfast is nice, choice is not much but enough and delicious.
    Brendon
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2017

    Great location. Great staff. Just don't set your expectations to high. Breakfast was very good.

    Decor is a little tired. In fact a lot tired!
    Free use of local themed shirts for men each day.
    LEE
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    crajo964
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2017

    Great location hotel

    Parking was a bit pricey at 1000 yen a night
    Great breakfast buffet with local food options. Hotel located right around the corner from the busy tourist street of Kokusai. Great outdoor area near the roof to enjoy the sun and see the view.
    justine
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    1 February 2017

    Good

    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hashimona
    jp

    Review score

    6.2
    21 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016

    Good hotel in a great location.

    Always restocked water in fridge and room was clean. Close to monorail, shops and airport by rail. Great location. Buffet breakfast very good.
    salva_s
    it

    Review score

    4.6
    24 August 2016

    I will not book again!

    The Room has an old furniture and it was very different from the pictures on booking where everything appears new and clean
    The only good point was the position, near to the harbour to reach the islands
    Ka Ian
    mo

    Review score

    6.2
    3 July 2016

    Location is good

    The hotel seems old and the twin room is small...
    The Tatami room is unique and Japanese style breakfast is nice!
    Julia
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    28 November 2017

    Nice room at good location

    Bathroom (drain on the floor was a badly covered big hole, mold in the shower) Breakfast room (very few windows)
    Very good location, close to the monorail Friendly staff Good breakfast Nice room (a little outdated, but good value for money) with everything available
    Tin Chun
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekaterina 一
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2017

    Perfect location when exploring the island

    Really enjoyed my stay here. Convenient location, nice hotel interior, comfortable room, rich breakfast. The staff helped me a lot! I highly recommend staying here if you are planning to explore the rest of the island as well, because the monorail and all buses you might need can be reached on foot from here.
    Kathy L
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 August 2016

    Close to shopping

    My parents room smelled like smoke even though we were in a non smoking room.
    My family and I stayed here for one night so we could be closer to the airport and shop in Naha before we left Okinawa. Nice Japanese style room. About a 5 minute walk to Kokusaidori and a 20 minute to Heiwa dori. Nice mall right across the street. Shopping is pricey but good food on basement floor.
    Val
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    7 July 2016

    Excellent place to stay!

    The mattress in my room was quite hard. If you're used to a plush, Western-style mattress with fluffy pillows, you will be disappointed.
    The staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. One woman in particular made an excellent suggestion to book a bus tour to the aquarium and other sights up north instead of taking the local bus to the aquarium only. She called the tour company for us and made a reservation. The breakfast that is included was excellent. I liked that they provided Okinawan specialities because I wouldn't usually order them in a restaurant.
    Peter
    ch

    Review score

    5.8
    29 May 2016
    The room was dusty and seemed to not have been used for quite some time. The bathroom tap offered some rusty, dirty water upon the first usage. The room to eat breakfast has the atmosphere of a hospital's waiting room.
    Easy to get there by monorail. Breakfast buffet was good too.